Onze Recruiters

Onze recruiters

Kevin Strietman

Talent Acquisition Scout Graduates kevin.strietman@kpn.com +31 (0)6 12 52 70 79

Anne-Sophie Rosendaal

Talent Acquisition Scout Graduates annesophie.rosendaal@kpn.com +31 (0)6 13 89 09 02

Bart Nollen

Talent Acquisition Scout bart.nollen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 17 77 39 85

Dayne Wever

Talent Acquisition Scout dayne.wever@kpn.com +31 (0)6 51 03 74 72

Marc Brouwer

Talent Acquisition Advisor marc.brouwer@kpn.com +31 (0)6 82 21 94 22

Sylvia Kornet

Talent Acquisition Advisor Sylvia.kornet@kpn.com +31 (0)6 27 03 13 32

Derek van Zalingen

Talent Acquisition Scout derek.vanzalingen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 41 14 43 24

Lennart Koster

Talent Acquisition Scout lennart.koster@kpn.com +31 (0)6 20 31 26 24