Contact

Onze recruiters

Marc Brouwer

Talent Acquisition Advisor marc.brouwer@kpn.com +31 (0)6 82 21 94 22

Niels Bos

Talent Acquisition Advisor niels.bos@kpn.com +31 (0)6 82 67 55 29

Anne-Floor van Kleef

Talent Acquisition Scout Graduates annefloor.vankleef@kpn.com +31 (0)6 49 01 07 55

Dorien van der Veen

Talent Acquisition Advisor Dorien.vanderveen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 50 40 95 72

Wouter Koeleman

Talent Acquisition Advisor Wouter.koeleman@kpn.com +31 (0)6 19 30 39 55

Lennart Koster

Talent Acquisition Scout lennart.koster@kpn.com +31 (0)6 20 31 26 24

Sylvia Kornet

Talent Acquisition Advisor Sylvia.kornet@kpn.com +31 (0)6 27 03 13 32

Erwin Schuur

Talent Acquisition Scout erwin.schuur@kpn.com +31 (0)6 20 52 83 03

Kevin Strietman

Talent Acquisition Scout Graduates kevin.strietman@kpn.com +31 (0)6 12 52 70 79

Alette Lie

Talent Acquisition Scout alette.lie@kpn.com +31 (0)6 17 84 82 36

Ron Jansen

Talent Acquisition Scout ron.d.jansen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 14 70 54 99

Clifford Haakmeester

Talent Acquisition Scout clifford.haakmeester@kpn.com +31 (0)6 12 15 50 97