Contact

Onze recruiters

Dorien van der Veen

Talent Acquisition Advisor Dorien.vanderveen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 50 40 95 72

Kevin Strietman

Talent Acquisition Scout Graduates kevin.strietman@kpn.com +31 (0)6 12 52 70 79

Anne-Sophie Rosendaal

Talent Acquisition Scout annesophie.rosendaal@kpn.com +31 (06) 13 89 09 02

Bart Nollen

Talent Acquisition Scout bart.nollen@kpn.com +31 (0)6 17 77 39 85

Dayne Wever

Talent Acquisition Scout dayne.wever@kpn.com +31 (06) 51 03 74 72

Marc Brouwer

Talent Acquisition Advisor marc.brouwer@kpn.com +31 (0)6 82 21 94 22

Sylvia Kornet

Talent Acquisition Advisor Sylvia.kornet@kpn.com +31 (0)6 27 03 13 32

Wouter Koeleman

Talent Acquisition Scout wouter.koeleman@kpn.com +31 (06) 19 30 39 55

Derek van Zalingen

Talent Acquisition Scout derek.vanzalingen@kpn.com +31 (06) 41 14 43 24

Lennart Koster

Talent Acquisition Scout lennart.koster@kpn.com +31 (06) 20 31 26 24